Save the Date! Summer Wedding band Bash 8/24 - 8/26
validate_dealer.rlx-1

Diamonds, engagement rings, and jewelry are both financial and sentimental investments, and Long’s recommends insurance coverage in case of damage, loss, or theft. Long’s Jewelers offers insurance appraisals by Certified Gemologists, which means all major insurance companies will uniformly accept your appraisal.

Call your preferred store for insurance appraisal fees (price is dependent upon number of items being appraised) or to make an appointment on an appraisal day per the below schedule. Long’s will appraise your jewelry for insurance purposes while you wait.

Upcoming Insurance Appraisal Schedule:

Wednesday, August 16 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 17 Nashua 11:30am - 6:00pm
Monday, August 21 Braintree 10:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 23 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 24 Peabody 11:30am - 6:00pm
Monday, August 28 Boston 10:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 30 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 31 Nashua 11:30am - 6:00pm
Monday, September 4 Braintree 10:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 6 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 7 Peabody 11:30am - 6:00pm
Monday, September 11 Boston 10:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 13 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 14 Nashua 11:30am - 6:00pm
Monday, September 18 Braintree 10:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 20 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 21 Peabody 11:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 18 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 19 Peabody 11:30am - 6:00pm
Monday, October 23 Boston 10:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 25 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 26 Nashua 11:30am - 6:00pm
Monday, October 30 Braintree 10:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 1 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 2 Peabody 11:30am - 6:00pm
Monday, November 6 Boston 10:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 8 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 9 Nashua 11:30am - 6:00pm
Monday, November 13 Braintree 10:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 15 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 16 Peabody 11:30am - 6:00pm
Monday, November 20 Boston 10:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 22 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, November 27 Braintree 10:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 29 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 30 Peabody 11:30am - 6:00pm

Make an Appointment

Just interested in learning how much you could receive in cash or trade value for particular items? Please visit our Sell & Trade Your Jewelry section to learn more!

For store hours and locations, click here.