validate_dealer.rlx-1

Diamonds, engagement rings, and jewelry are both financial and sentimental investments, and Long’s recommends insurance coverage in case of damage, loss, or theft. Long’s Jewelers offers insurance appraisals by Certified Gemologists, which means all major insurance companies will uniformly accept your appraisal.

Call your preferred store for insurance appraisal fees (price is dependent upon number of items being appraised) or to make an appointment on an appraisal day per the below schedule. Long’s will appraise your jewelry for insurance purposes while you wait.

Upcoming Insurance Appraisal Schedule:

Date Store Times
Wednesday, March 22 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 23 Peabody 11:30am - 6:00pm
Monday, March 27 Boston 10:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 29 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 30 Nashua 11:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, April 3 Braintree 10:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 5 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 6 Peabody 11:30am - 6:00pm
Monday, April 10 Boston 11:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 12 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 13 Nashua 11:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, April 17 Braintree 10:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 19 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 20 Peabody 11:30am - 6:00pm
Monday, April 24 Boston 10:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 26 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 27 Nashua 11:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, May 1 Braintree 10:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 3 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 4 Peabody 11:30am - 6:00pm
Monday, May 8 Boston 10:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 10 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 11 Nashua 11:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, May 15 Braintree 10:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 17 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 18 Peabody 11:30am - 6:00pm
Monday, June 5 Boston 10:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 7 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 8 Nashua 11:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, June 12 Braintree 10:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 14 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 15 Peabody 11:30am - 6:00pm
Monday, June 19 Boston 10:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 21 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 22 Nashua 11:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, June 26 Braintree 10:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 28 Burlington 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 29 Peabody 11:30am - 6:00pm

Make an Appointment

Just interested in learning how much you could receive in cash or trade value for particular items? Please visit our Sell & Trade Your Jewelry section to learn more!

For store hours and locations, click here.