validate_dealer.rlx-1

Burlington, MA - Across from the Burlington Mall

60A South Ave
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone: 781-272-5400

Store Hours
Monday - Thursday: 10am - 7pm
Friday: 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

Special Holiday Hours:

Monday, November 20, 2017 10am-7pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 10am-7pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 10am-5pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving - Closed
Friday, November 24, 2017 10am-6pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 10am-5pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 12pm-5pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 10am-7pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 10am-7pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 10am-7pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 10am-7pm
Friday, December 01, 2017 10am-6pm 
Saturday, December 02, 2017 10am-5pm
Sunday, December 03, 2017 12pm-5pm
Monday, December 04, 2017 10am-7pm
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 10am-7pm
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 10am-7pm
Thursday, December 07, 2017 10am-7pm
Friday, December 08, 2017 10am-7 pm 
Saturday, December 09, 2017 10am-6pm 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 12pm-5pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 10am-7pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 10am-7pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 10am-7pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 10am-8pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 10am-8pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 10am-8pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 10am-6pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 9:30am-8pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 9:30am-8pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 9:30am-8pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 9am-9pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 9am-9pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 9am-8:30pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 9:30am-4pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas - Closed
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 10am-7pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 10am-7pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 10am-7pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 10am-6pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 10am-5pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 12pm-4pm
Monday, January 01, 2018 New Year's Day - Closed
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Inventory - Closed
Make An Appointment

Reviews:
"Start to finish, the experience was wonderful, which was unexpected because neither my wife nor I are jewelry people per se. We went to several places (at malls) and none of them put us at ease like Long's did." - C H., Yelp

"Judd and the team at Long's made me look like a rock star and I couldn't be more satisfied with the entire process. I will certainly be returning for the wedding bands and maybe a new watch." - Matt C, Yelp