ORDER BY DECEMBER 20 AT 11:59PM EST FOR GUARANTEED CHRISTMAS DELIVERY!

Nashua, NH

Now Open!
323 Daniel Webster Highway, attached to Jordan's Furniture
Nashua, NH 03060
Phone: 603-891-2000

Holiday Hours
Wednesday, December 07, 2016: 10am-7pm
Thursday, December 08, 2016: 10am-8pm
Friday, December 09, 2016: 10am-8pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016: 10am-7pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016: 10am-6pm
Monday, December 12, 2016:10am-8pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016: 10am-8pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016: 10am-8pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016: 10am-8pm
Friday, December 16, 2016: 10am-8pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016: 10am-8pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016: 10am-6pm
Monday, December 19, 2016: 10am-9pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016: 10am-9pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016: 10am-9pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016: 10am-9pm
Friday, December 23, 2016: 10am-9pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016: 10am-4pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016: Christmas - Closed

Store Hours
Monday – Friday: 10am - 7pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

Make An Appointment

Reviews:
"Long's in Nashua is an exceptional jewelry store with a staff that works as a team and are not pushy. If you're looking for high end watches talking to Eddie is the only way to go. Their estate selection is impressive and priced right. Just can't say enough about what a great place this is...a very unique experience. The wrapping is so nice my wife didn't want to open her new necklace!" - John X., Google