ORDER BY DECEMBER 20 AT 11:59PM EST FOR GUARANTEED CHRISTMAS DELIVERY!

Boston, MA - Financial District

100 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: 617-426-8500

Holiday Hours
Wednesday, December 07, 2016: 9:30am -6pm
Thursday, December 08, 2016: 9:30am -6pm
Friday, December 09, 2016: 9:30am -6pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016: 10am - 5pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016: 12pm - 4pm
Monday, December 12, 2016: 9:30am-6pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016: 9:30am-6pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016: 9:30am-6pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016: 9:30am-7pm
Friday, December 16, 2016: 9:30am-7pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016: 10am - 5pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016: 12pm - 4pm
Monday, December 19, 2016: 9am- 7pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016: 9am- 7pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016: 9am - 7pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016: 9am - 7pm
Friday, December 23, 2016: 9am - 7pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016: 10am-4pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016: Christmas - Closed

Store Hours
Monday – Friday: 9:30am – 6pm
Saturday: 10am – 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Make An Appointment

 

Reviews
"The service I received from Long's Jewelers has been absolutely amazing! I can't describe it any other way than the team is great and the service is fabulous!" - Sara W., Yelp

"I just bought an engagement ring at Long's and was very impressed with their selection, prices, and, most of all, their service.  The building is beautiful and in a prime location.  Their diamond and setting prices were no higher than other competitors and the sales team is very knowledgeable." - Aaron R., Yelp