Natick, MA - Across from the Natick Mall

323 Speen St
Natick, MA 01760
Phone: 508-650-2900

Special Holiday Hours
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 10am - 9pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 9am - 8pm
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 9am - 6pm
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 9am - 8pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 9am - 8pm
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 9am - 4pm
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Christmas
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 10am - 6pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 10am - 5pm
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 12pm - 5pm
Monday, December 29, 2014 - 10am - 6pm
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 10am - 6pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 10am - 4pm
Thursday, January 01, 2015 - New Year's Day

Store Hours
Monday - Friday: 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am – 5pm
Sunday: 12pm – 5pm

Make An Appointment

Reviews:
We bought a pair of 1.5ct diamond earring studs and I LOVE THEM!  The quality and price is exactly what we were looking for." - Marissa O, Yelp

"When I walked into Long's Jewelers, I was nervous about being pushed into something I couldn't afford, like I had at other jewelry stores. But I was immediately greeted by Paul, an employee there with an insane amount of knowledge about jewelry/diamonds who also had a fantastic ear for listening and understanding of who I'm proposing to and what she would like. My soon-to-be fiance, won't as much care about how many diamonds are on the ring but instead care that we are taking our relationship to the next level. I just needed a ring, but Paul gave me an experience that I won't soon forget." - Duncan C, Yelp