ORDER BY DECEMBER 20 AT 11:59PM EST FOR GUARANTEED CHRISTMAS DELIVERY!

Burlington, MA - Across from the Burlington Mall

60A South Ave
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone: 781-272-5400

Holiday Hours
Wednesday, December 07, 2016: 10am-7pm
Thursday, December 08, 2016: 10am-8pm
Friday, December 09, 2016: 10am-8pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016: 10am-7pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016: 10am-6pm
Monday, December 12, 2016: 10am-8pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016: 10am - 8pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016: 10am-8pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016: 10am - 8pm
Friday, December 16, 2016: 10am - 8pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016: 9am - 8pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016: 10am - 6pm
Monday, December 19, 2016: 9am - 9pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016: 9am - 9pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016: 9am - 9pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016: 9am - 9pm
Friday, December 23, 2016: 9am - 9pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016: 9am - 4pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016: Christmas - Closed

Store Hours
Monday - Thursday: 10am - 7pm
Friday: 10am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

Make An Appointment

Reviews:
"Start to finish, the experience was wonderful, which was unexpected because neither my wife nor I are jewelry people per se. We went to several places (at malls) and none of them put us at ease like Long's did." - C H., Yelp

"Judd and the team at Long's made me look like a rock star and I couldn't be more satisfied with the entire process. I will certainly be returning for the wedding bands and maybe a new watch." - Matt C, Yelp