Braintree, MA - South Shore Plaza

250 Granite Street
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: 781-356-5300

Special Holiday Hours
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 9am - 11pm
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 8am - 11pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 8am - 11pm
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 8am - 11pm
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 8am - 11pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 8am - 11pm
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 8am - 6pm
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Christmas
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 9am - 10pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 10am - 9pm
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 11am - 6pm
Monday, December 29, 2014 - 10am - 9pm
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 10am - 9pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 10am - 6pm
Thursday, January 01, 2015 - 10am - 6pm

Store Hours
Monday – Saturday: 10am – 9pm
Sunday: 11am – 6pm

Make An Appointment

Reviews:
"I love this jeweler! All the sale reps are sweet and kind. I had came in to try on a watch that I had my eyes on and did not felt that pressure to purchase at all." - Kay D, Yelp

"I bought a men's watch here. They were great. All the staff was helpful and knowledgeable and not at all pushy...I had a great experience and will definitely go back for all of my jewelry needs." - Kevin G, Yelp